12th Judicial Circuit

Circuit Representatives: Jesse R. Butler, Jodi M. Ruberg

  • Jesse R. Butler

    12th Circuit - Seat 1

    Dickinson & Gibbons, P.A.

    Sarasota, FL


  • Jodi M. Ruberg

    12th Circuit - Seat 2

    Blalock Walters, P.A.

    Bradenton, FL


Welcome to the 12th Judicial Circuit!

The mighty 12th encompasses Sarasota, Manatee, and DeSoto Counties.  The Sarasota County YLD and Manatee County YLD are consistently recognized as among the most active and dedicated small affiliates in the State.  Jesse R. Butler and Jodi M. Ruberg serve as the elected representatives of the 12th Judicial Circuit on the Florida Bar Board of Governors.

Visit the Sarasota County YLD or Manatee County YLD affiliate pages by clicking their affiliate link below.