11th Judicial Circuit

Circuit Representatives: Annika Ashton, Schuyler Smith, Dwayne Robinson, Ethan Wall, Lara Bach, Brian Karpf, Melanie Chung-Tims, Iris Elijah, Giselle Gutierrez, Jay Korch, Michael Levine

  • Annika E. Ashton

    11th Circuit - Seat 1

    Broward County, FL

    Miami, FL


  • Schuyler A. Smith

    11th Circuit - Seat 2

    Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel LLP

    Miami, FL


  • Dwayne Robinson

    11th Circuit - Seat 3

    Kozyak Tropin & Throckmorton

    Miami, FL


  • Ethan Wall

    11th Circuit - Seat 4

    The Social Media Law Firm

    Miami, FL


Welcome to the 11th Judicial Circuit

The 11th Judicial Circuit covers all of Miami-Dade County.  Our circuit is home to many thriving and diverse local bar associations, each of which present great opportunities for community service, developing your practice, and networking.

To reach out to your Circuit Representative from the Florida Bar Association Board of Governors Young Lawyers Division, please feel free to contact any of the governors listed above. We are here to serve you.

If you are looking to get more involved in our legal community, please check out our affiliates by clicking on the links below:


Local Bar Affiliates

1) Asian Pacific American Bar Association

2) Caribbean Bar Association

3) Cuban American Bar Association

4) Dade County Bar Association Young Lawyers Section

5) Florida Association for Women Lawyers Miami-Dade Chapter

6) Gwen S. Cherry Black Women Lawyers Association

7) Haitian Lawyers Association

8) Wilkie D. Ferguson, Jr. Bar Association